Young Boy Golfing

PARTENAIRES

À PROPOS DE GOLF TOWN

Golf Town est le plus important détaillant de golf spécialisé au Canada, exploitant 47 magasins à travers le pays. Golf Town propose également des achats en ligne 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 sur www.golftown.comGolf Town propose la plus grande sélection des meilleures marques de golf, un personnel expert partageant la passion du golf de ses clients, ainsi que des services de personnalisation et toutes les technologies de pointe – la vraie destination golf. Golf Town appartient à Fairfax Financial Holdings Limited et à certains fonds d'investissement gérés par Signature Global Asset Management, une division de CI Investments Inc.

À propos de la CJGA

L'a CJGA est une « association canadienne enregistrée de sport amateur » (ACESA) sans but lucratif inscrite auprès de Revenu Canada du gouvernement fédéral. La CJGA s’engage à fournir aux golfeurs juniors du Canada les compétences et les connaissances nécessaires pour créer les bases d’un avenir dans le golf compétitif.

Grâce à son programme de développement compétitif de six étapes qui se concentre sur les tournois, les cliniques, les compétitions internationales et les programmes de mentorat avec les professionnels du circuit de la PGA TOUR, la CJGA initie les juniors de cinq ans et plus et propose des événements compétitifs sur plusieurs jours aux golfeurs plus avancés. La CJGA sert de circuit pour alimenter les compétitions provinciales et nationales, le golf collégial et universitaire, ainsi que le golf professionnel et récréatif. Pour plus d'informations, visitez le site www.cjga.com.

L'Association canadienne de golf junior est généreusement appuyée par son partenaire national, la Financière Liberté 55, qui fournit des conseils et une planification en matière de sécurité financière aux Canadiens.

partenaires de soutien

À PROPOS DE TAYLOR MADE

TaylorMade Golf, dont le siège social est situé à Carlsbad, en Californie, est un fabricant de premier plan d’équipements de golf haute performance, proposant des produits novateurs tels que les bois en métal M5 / M6, les fers M5 / M6 et les balles de golf TP5 / TP5X. TaylorMade est le leader n ° 1 du golf et l’une des forces majeures du circuit du PGA TOUR avec l’un des regroupements d’athlètes les plus importants, qui inclus Dustin Johnson, Rory McIlroy, Jason Day, Jon Rahm, Rickie Fowler et Tiger Woods.

À PROPOS DE CUTTER & BUCK

Cutter & Buck a des partenariats ou des licences avec la NFL, la NCAA, la MLB, la PGA of America, la USGA, la PGA TOUR et la USTA. La société est le distributeur exclusif en Amérique du Nord de Clique, l’une des principales marques de vêtements de sport de base sur le marché européen. Cutter & Buck est disponible dans le monde entier dans les boutiques des professionnels de golf, dans les boutiques des partisans des différentes équipes professionnelles, dans les centres de villégiature, chez les détaillants spécialisés, par l’intermédiaire de distributeurs de produits promotionnels de qualité supérieure et sur le site cutterbuck.com.

À PROPOS DE SKETCHERS USA, INC.

SKECHERS USA, Inc., basée à Manhattan Beach, en Californie, conçoit, développe et commercialise une gamme variée de chaussures de style de vie pour hommes, femmes et enfants, ainsi que de chaussures de performance pour hommes et femmes. Les chaussures SKECHERS sont disponibles aux États-Unis et dans plus de 170 pays et territoires du monde entier par l’intermédiaire de grands magasins et de magasins spécialisés, de 2 651 magasins de vente au détail appartenant à la société SKECHERS et à des tiers, ainsi que des sites Web de commerce électronique de la société. Sketchers gère ses activités internationales par l’intermédiaire d’un réseau de distributeurs internationaux, de partenaires de coentreprise en Asie et au Moyen-Orient et de filiales à part entière au Canada, au Japon, dans toute l’Europe et en Amérique latine. Pour plus d'informations, rendez-vous sur skechers.com et suivez-nous sur Facebook et Twitter

À propos de AHEAD

Fondée en 1995, AHEAD est une marque multidimensionnelle qui a fait ses preuves dans la distribution de casquettes, vêtements et accessoires sur les marchés des boutiques dans les clubs de golf, des centres de villégiature et des entreprises. Son objectif unique consiste à offrir des produits de qualité, des concepts innovants et de haute qualité et des concepts de marchandisage ont mené à plus de 20 ans de croissance et d’expansion. AHEAD est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de casquettes pour la USGA, la PGA of America, la Ryder Cup et de nombreux événements du PGA Tour, en plus de plus de 5 000 magasins dans les clubs de golf et de centres de golf villégiature dans le monde. Jim Furyk et Brittany Lincicome font partie des golfeurs professionnels actifs qui portent des vêtements AHEAD. Les légendes du golf, Jack Nicklaus et Annika Sorenstam, portent exclusivement AHEAD.

ABOUT FREEDOM 55 FINANCIAL

Our History

Founded on strength and stability

Over 140 years of strong financial security advice
We’re a full financial security planning organization founded on the strength and stability started by London Life more than 140 years ago. Freedom 55 Financial offers financial security planning and advice, as well as London Life’s own brand of savings and investments, retirement income, and life insurance. We show people their options and help them make the right financial decisions.

Founded in 1874 in London, Ontario

London Life has a long history in the Canadian marketplace. In 2000, London Life rebranded its financial security planning arm as Freedom 55 Financial – a full financial security planning organization. In Quebec, Freedom 55 Financial is a financial services firm and a firm in financial planning.

Our network

We have a network of more than 3,700 exclusive financial security advisors located in financial centres across Canada. This includes advisors who operate their own business under their own incorporated names, such as Wealth & Estate Planning Group advisors. These roughly 450 advisors focus on meeting the more complex needs of families and businesses in the high-net-worth and affluent markets.

In serving more than two million Canadians, Freedom 55 Financial offers unparalleled services to businesses and individuals alike. Its overall financial strength and stability in the financial services industry, today bolstered by its association with Great-West Life and fellow subsidiary Canada Life, has been a true benchmark of success.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire

Le programme First Swing est un programme d'initiation au golf conçu pour encourager la participation pour ceux qui ont peu ou pas d'expérience au golf.

Créé par la Canadian Junior Golf Association (CJGA) dans le but d'encourager plus de jeunes à jouer au golf.

Français du Canada
English (Canada) Français du Canada

Young Boy Golfing

TITLE PARTNERS

ABOUT GOLF TOWN

Golf Town is the largest specialty golf retailer in Canada, operating 47 stores throughout the country. The company also offers convenient 24/7 shopping at www.golftown.com. The company features the broadest selection of the best brands in golf, expert staff who share its customers' love of the game, and state-of-the-art custom fitting services and technology – truly your destination for everything golf. Golf Town is owned by Fairfax Financial Holdings Limited and certain investment funds managed by Signature Global Asset Management, a division of CI Investments Inc.

ABOUT CJGA

The Canadian Junior Golf Association (CJGA) is a “registered Canadian amateur athletic association” (RCAAA) non-for-profit registered federally with Revenue Canada. The CJGA is dedicated to providing Canada’s junior golfers with the necessary skills and knowledge required to lay a foundation for a future in competitive golf.

Through its six-stage competitive development program that focuses on tournaments, clinics, international competitions, and mentoring programs with PGA Tour professionals, the CJGA introduces the game to juniors as young as five and offers competitive multi-day events for the more advanced golfer. The CJGA acts as a feeder system to provincial and national competitions, collegiate and university golf, as well as professional and recreational golf. For more information, please visit www.cjga.com.

The Canadian Junior Golf Association is generously supported by its National Partner, Freedom 55 Financial, which provides financial security advice and planning for Canadians.

SUPPORTING PARTNERS

ABOUT TAYLOR MADE

Headquartered in Carlsbad, California, TaylorMade Golf is a leading manufacturer of high-performance golf equipment with industry-leading innovative products like M5/M6 metalwoods, M5/M6 irons and TP5/TP5X golf balls. TaylorMade is the #1 Driver in Golf and also a major force on the PGA TOUR with one of the strongest athlete portfolios in golf, that includes Dustin Johnson, Rory McIlroy, Jason Day, Jon Rahm, Rickie Fowler and Tiger Woods.

ABOUT CUTTER & BUCK

Today Cutter & Buck has partnerships or licenses with the NFL, NCAA, MLB, PGA of America, USGA, PGA TOUR and USTA. The company is the exclusive North American distributor of Clique, a premier sportswear basics brand in the European marketplace. Cutter & Buck is available worldwide in golf pro shops, fan shops, resorts, specialty retailers, through premium promotional product distributors, and at cutterbuck.com.

ABOUT SKETCHERS USA, INC.

SKECHERS USA, Inc., based in Manhattan Beach, California, designs, develops and markets a diverse range of lifestyle footwear for men, women and children, as well as performance footwear for men and women. SKECHERS footwear is available in the United States and over 170 countries and territories worldwide via department and specialty stores, 2,651 SKECHERS Company-owned and third-party-owned retail stores, and the Company’s e-commerce websites. The Company manages its international business through a network of global distributors, joint venture partners in Asia and the Middle East, and wholly-owned subsidiaries in Canada, Japan, throughout Europe and Latin America. For more information, please visit skechers.com and follow us on Facebook and Twitter

ABOUT AHEAD

Founded in 1995, AHEAD is a multi-dimensional brand with a proven track record of success distributing headwear, apparel, and accessories to the green grass, resort, and corporate markets. Its single focus of providing quality products, innovative, high-quality design, and merchandising concepts has led to more than 20 years of continued growth and expansion. AHEAD is a leading supplier of headwear to the USGA, PGA of America, Ryder Cup, and numerous PGA Tour events in addition to more than 5,000 green grass and resort shops throughout the world. Among active professional golfers who wear AHEAD gear on the course are Jim Furyk and Brittany Lincicome. Golf legends Jack Nicklaus and Annika Sorenstam wear AHEAD exclusively.

Click Here to Register today!

The First Swing Program is an introductory golf program designed to encourage participation in the game of golf for those that have had little to no prior experience.

Created by the Canadian Junior Golf Association (CJGA) with the goal of encouraging more kids to participate in the game of golf.

English (Canada)
Français du Canada English (Canada)